Special Services


UES Special Services & Support Staff


Email Addresses and Titles: 

Karen Bounds, Special Education & Psychometrist
boundsk@unionyellowjackets.org

devenneyk@unionyellowjackets.org

Erika Gray, Special Education
graye@unionyellowjackets.org

gossk@unionyellowjackets.org

Angela Henry, Speech Pathologist
henrya@unionyellowjackets.org

Haley Purvis, Speech Pathologist
purvish@unionyellowjackets.org

Olivia Manning, Special Education
manningo@unionyellowjackets.org

Jessica Schnoor, Special Education
schnoorj@unionyellowjackets.org

Amy Smith, Intervention Assistant
smitha@unionyellowjackets.org

Michelle Jenkins, Interventionist
jenkinsm@unionyellowjackets.org

Penny Davidson, Special Education
davidsonp@unionyellowjackets.org

Debra McCraw, Interventionist
mccrawd@unionyellowjackets.org

Dustin Mott, Interventionist
mottd@unionyellowjackets.org

Natalie Lyles, Special Education
lylesn@unionyellowjackets.org








Union Elementary School
101 Forest Street
Union, MS 39365
(601) 774-8257


Mrs. Cherie McElhenney, School Nurse


Mrs. Angela Henry (Speech), Mrs. Haley Purvis (Speech), Mrs. Diane Norman (Interventionist), Mrs. Faith Martin (Librarian)

                     Special Education Teachers
Standing:  Mrs. Lauren Robertson, Mrs. Erika Gray, Ms. Jessica Schnoor, 
Sitting:  Mrs. Penny Davidson, Mrs. Olivia Manning, Mrs. Karen Bounds


                            SEEK  Teachers
      Mrs. Katie Goss and Mrs. Olivia Manning


                      Assistant Teachers
             Ms. Griffing (Special Services), 
                Mrs. Rushing (First Grade), 
                 Mrs. Smith(Intervention),
              Mrs. Ampulski (Computer Lab), 
                    Mrs. McGee (First Grade)