High School‎ > ‎Clubs‎ > ‎

Beta Club

Congratulations to our 2016-2017 Officers!

Josh Walton - President
Travis Bryan - Vice President
Noah Winstead - Secretary
Chloe Warren - Treasurer
Sam Herrington - Reporter

2017 Senior Beta Convention

Josh Walton presided as Mississippi State Beta Vice President. Students competed in group talent, speech, and poetry, and Travis Bryan campaigned for an office. Meagan Graham placed 3rd in the poetry competition.

Josh Walton's Keynote Address as Vice President

Josh's Beta speech

Travis Bryan's Campaign Speech

Travis's Beta speech