Special Services

Angela Henry & Haley Purvis, Speech Pathologists

Support Staff

Music: Katie Devenney

devenneyk@unionyellowjackets.org

SEEK: Katie Goss

gossk@unionyellowjackets.org

Speech Pathologist: Angela Henry

henrya@unionyellowjackets.org

Speech Pathologist: Haley Purvis

purvish@unionyellowjackets.org

Intervention Coordinator: Michelle Jenkins

jenkinsm@unionyellowjackets.org

Intervention Assistant: Meagan Hall

hallm@unionyellowjackets.org

Intervention Assistant: Hannah Watkins

watkinsh@unionyellowjackets.org