Special Services

Special Education Teachers

Karen Bounds

boundsk@unionyellowjackets.org

Erika Gray

graye@unionyellowjackets.org

Jessica Schnoor

schnoorj@unionyellowjackets.org

Natalie Lyles

lylesn@unionyellowjackets.org


Support Staff

Music: Katie Devenney

devenneyk@unionyellowjackets.org

Computer: Gigi Hitt

hittg@unionyellowjackets.org

SEEK: Katie Goss

gossk@unionyellowjackets.org

Speech Pathologist: Angela Henry

henrya@unionyellowjackets.org

Speech Pathologist: Haley Purvis

purvish@unionyellowjackets.org

Interventionist: Debra McCraw

mccrawd@unionyellowjackets.org

Intervention Assistant: Meagan Hall

hallm@unionyellowjackets.org

Interventionist: Michelle Jenkins

jenkinsm@unionyellowjackets.org

Interventionist: Dustin Mott

mottd@unionyellowjackets.org