Middle School‎ > ‎

Eighth Grade



Jessie Branning, 7th and 8th English      
    Email: branningj@unionyellowjackets.org

Ashley Burroughs, 7th and 8th Math
    Email: burroughsa@unionyellowjackets.org

Amanda Cassel, STEM & Technology Foundations  
    Email: cassela@unionyellowjackets.org

Robin Moulds, 8th Math 
    Email: mouldsr@unionyellowjackets.org

Nick Smith, 7th and 8th History     
    Email: smithn@unionyellowjackets.org

Marli Maseda, 7th and 8th Science 
    Email: masedam@unionyellowjackets.org

Donna Kay Sizemore, 8th English and Theater
    Email: sizemored@unionyellowjackets.org

W.T. Smith, Special Services 
    Email: smithwt@unionyellowjackets.org