Middle School‎ > ‎

Eighth Grade


Jessie Branning, English & Science                        branningj@unionyellowjackets.org

Ashley Burroughs, Math                                 burroughsa@unionyellowjackets.org

Amanda Cassel, STEM & Technology Foundations             cassela@unionyellowjackets.org

Hannah Hardy, English & Theater                          hardyh@unionyellowjackets.org

Renee Johns, Science & Social Studies                     johnsr@unionyellowjackets.org

Robin Moulds, Math                                     mouldsr@unionyellowjackets.org

Nick Smith, Science & Social Studies                       smithn@unionyellowjackets.org

Whitney Weaver, 8th Grade English                        weaverw@unionyellowjackets.org

W.T. Smith, Special Services                             smithwt@unionyellowjackets.org

Tracey Johnson, Special Services Assistant                  johnsont@unionyellowjackets.org