Middle School‎ > ‎

Seventh Grade


 English                                 

Ashley Burroughs, Math                                burroughs@unionyellowjackets.org

Amanda Cassel, STEM & Tech Foundations                 cassela@unionyellowjackets.org

Anita Graham, Math                                   grahama@unionyellowjackets.org

Hannah Hardy, English & Theater                         hardyh@unionyellowjackets.org

Renee Johns, Science & Social Studies                    johnsr@unionyellowjackets.org
                        
Nick Smith, Science & Social Studies                      smithn@unionyellowjackets.org

Whitney Weaver, 7th Grade English                      weaverw@unionyellowjackets.org

W.T. Smith, Special Services                            smithwt@unionyellowjackets.org

Tracey Johnson, Special Services Assistant                 johnsont@unionyellowjackets.org