Middle School‎ > ‎

Seventh Grade








Jessi Branning
, 7th and 8th English      
    Email: branningj@unionyellowjackets.org           










Amanda Cassel, STEM and Tech Foundations                           
    Email: cassela@unionyellowjackets.org








Anita Graham, Math  
    Email: grahama@unionyellowjackets.org










Hannah Hardy, English and American History
    Email: hardyh@unionyellowjackets.org










Marli Maseda, 7th and 8th Science  
    Email: masedam@unionyellowjackets.org










Zach Robinson, 7th and 8th Science
    Email: robinsonz@unionyellowjackets.org










Ashley Burroughs, Learning Strategies
    Email: burroughsa@unionyellowjackets.org

   







NOT PICTURED    Aprille Watts, 7th and 8th History 
                                Email: wattsa@unionyellowjackets.org


Jay Cassel, Special Services
    Email: casselj@unionyellowjackets.org


W.T. Smith, Special Services    
    Email: smithwt@unionyellowjackets.org