Middle School‎ > ‎

Seventh Grade





Jessie Branning, 7th and 8th English      
    Email: branningj@unionyellowjackets.org           

Ashley Burroughs, Math                                
    Email: burroughs@unionyellowjackets.org

Amanda Cassel, STEM and Tech Foundations                           
    Email: cassela@unionyellowjackets.org

Anita Graham, Math  
    Email: grahama@unionyellowjackets.org

Hannah Hardy, English and History  
    Email: hardyh@unionyellowjackets.org
                        
Nick Smith, 7th and 8th History 
    Email: smithn@unionyellowjackets.org

Marli Maseda, 7th and 8th Science  
    Email: masedam@unionyellowjackets.org

W.T. Smith, Special Services    
    Email: smithwt@unionyellowjackets.org