Middle School‎ > ‎

Special Services






Jay Cassel, Special Services
Email: casselj@unionyellowjackets.org









W.T. Smith, Special Services
Email:smithw@unionyellowjackets.org









Penny Davidson, Interventionist & Special Services
Email:davidsonp@unionyellowjackets.org










Anna Laurie Hamrick, Special Services
Email:hamricka@unionyellowjackets.org










Jerica Hickmon, Special Services
Email:hickmonj@unionyellowjackets.org












Olivia Manning, ECTAG Gifted Progam
Email:manningo@unionyellowjackets.org





Comments