Career & Technical Education

CTE Teachers

Scott Breedlove- Agriculture and Natural Sciences

Shannon Harrison- Health Sciences

Steve Robinson- Law and Public Safety

Donna Kay Sizemore - Teacher Academy

Warren Perry - Agriculture & Environmental Sciences Technology

Pam Arthur - Work Based Learning

Faith Martin - Student Services Coordinator

Agriculture and Natural Sciences

Scott Breedlove

Email: breedloves@unionyellowjackets.org

Health Sciences

Shannon Harrison

Email: harrisons@unionyellowjackets.org

Law and Public Safety

Steve Robinson

Email: robinsons@unionyellowjackets.org

Teacher Academy

Donna Kay Sizemore

Email: sizemored@unionyellowjackets.org

Agriculture & Environmental Sciences

Warren Perry

Email: perryw@unionyellowjackets.org

Work Based Learning

Pam Arthur

Email: arthurp@unionyellowjackets.org

Faith Martin

Student Services Coordinator

Email: martinf@unionyellowjackets.org

W.T. Smith, CTE Director


I am excited about the opportunity to serve as the CTE Director and Athletic Director for UPSD. While serving in these positions, my goal will be to guide students in a direction that sets them up for success not only in high school, but also as they venture out into the workforce. Our athletic programs are hopeful for winning seasons, but our priority will be to mold young men and women to be employable adults and good citizens. Sports provide many opportunities to teach life lessons while having fun with teammates. We are excited about what is happening here at Union.

In my short five years at Union, I have grown to love the yellowjackets atmosphere. My wife, Brett, is a lifelong Yellowjacket that is currently serving as an 8th grade English teacher at Union Middle School. We have one daughter, Riggins, who will join the Yellowjacket family in a couple of years.

“Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.” -Proverbs 3:5-6

As always, it’s a great day to be a Jacket!