Special Services

Special Services Teachers

Jay Cassel

Penny Davidson

Anna Laurie Hamrick

Jerica Thames

Rebekah Ward

Kelly Wootan

Special Services

Jay Cassel

email: casselj@unionyellowjackets.org

Special Services

Rebekah Ward

email: wardr@unionyellowjackets.org

Interventionist & Special Services

Penny Davidson

email: davidsonp@unionyellowjackets.org

Special Services

Anna Laurie Hamrick

email: hamricka@unionyellowjackets.org

Special Services

Jerica Thames

email: thamesj@unionyellowjackets.org

ECTAG Gifted Progam

Kelly Wootan

email: wootank@unionyellowjackets.org