Special Services

Special Services Teachers

Jay Cassel

W.T. Smith

Penny Davidson

Anna Laurie Hamrick

Jerica Hickmon

Olivia Manning


Special Services

Jay Cassel

email: casselj@unionyellowjackets.org

Special Services

W.T. Smith

email: smithw@unionyellowjackets.org

Interventionist & Special Services

Penny Davidson

email: davidsonp@unionyellowjackets.org

Special Services

Anna Laurie Hamrick

email: hamricka@unionyellowjackets.org

Special Services

Jerica Hickmon

email: hickmonj@unionyellowjackets.org

ECTAG Gifted Progam

Olivia Manning

email: manningo@unionyellowjackets.org