Eighth Grade

Eighth Grade Teachers

Jessi Branning

Robin Moulds

Marli Maseda

Amanda Cassel

Brett Smith

Conner Buchanan

8th English

Jessi Branning

Email: branningj@unionyellowjackets.org

8th Math

Robin Moulds

Email:mouldsr@unionyellowjackets.org

7th and 8th Science

Marli Maseda

email: masedam@unionyellowjackets.org

STEM & Technology Foundations

Amanda Cassel

email:cassela@unionyellowjackets.org

7th and 8th History & Science

Conner Buchanan

Email: buchananc@unionyellowjackets.org

8th English & Theater

Brett Smith

Email: smithb@unionyellowjackets.org