Eighth Grade

Eighth Grade Teachers

Jessi Branning

Robin Moulds

Marli Maseda

Amanda Cassel

Zach Robinson

Ashley Burroughs

Brett Smith

Aprille Watts

7th and 8th English

Jessi Branning

Email: branningj@unionyellowjackets.org

Math

Robin Moulds

Email:mouldsr@unionyellowjackets.org

7th and 8th Science

Marli Maseda

email: masedam@unionyellowjackets.org

STEM & Technology Foundations

Amanda Cassel

email:cassela@unionyellowjackets.org

7th and 8th Science

Zach Robinson

Email: robinsonz@unionyellowjackets.org

Learning Strategies

Ashley Burroughs

Email: burroughsa@unionyellowjackets.org

English

Brett Smith

Email: smithb@unionyellowjackets.org

7th and 8th History

Aprille Watts

Email: wattsa@unionyellowjackets.org